Kollegium

Kürzel Nachname Vorname Fächer Email-Adresse
Am Amelung Friederike Deutsch/Geschichte famelung@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Bn Bähren David Englisch/Geschichte dbaehren@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Dt Deitmer Christian Sozialwissenschaften/Biologie cdeitmer@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Di Dillström Davina Deutsch/Sozialwissenschaften ddillstroem@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Do Donath Axel Mathe/Physik/Informatik adonath@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
En Engel Burkhard Biologie/Erdkunde/Physik bengel@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Gb Giebeler Florian Mathe/Physik/Musik fgiebeler@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Gi Gierse Britta Deutsch/Englisch bgierse@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Gz Grütz Daniel Englisch/Sozialwissenschaften dgruetz@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Hn Heinen Christelle Französisch/Geschichte cheinen@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
He Heinrichs Sonja Französisch/Italienisch sheinrichs@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Hs Heisterkamp Maria Musik/Sport mheisterkamp@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Hz Herz Justus Deutsch/Philosophie jherz@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Dr. Höfig Eckhart Deutsch/Kunst ehoefig@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Ka Kartal Enes Englisch/Sozialwissenschaften ekartal@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Kn Klein Nadine Mathe/Informatik nklein@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Kr Knura Colin Biologie/Chemie cknura@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Kl Köchling Regine Englisch/Französisch rkoechling@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Km Krumm Philipp Mathe/Physik pkrumm@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
La Lang Natalie Mathe/Biologie nlang@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Lm Lemmer-Kahlert Sarah Mathe/Sozialwissenschaften slemmer-kahlert@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Pe Penner Evalena Deutsch/Englisch epenner@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Pr Peter Frank Mathe/Sport/Kath. Religion fpeter@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Pg Prag Laura Italienisch/Biologie lprag@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Re Reuter Christoph Latein/Geschichte creuter@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Sb Schubert Lars Erdkunde/Sport lschubert@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Si Siller Mike Erdkunde/Sport msiller@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Sf Steffen Maike Deutsch/Geschichte msteffen@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Sk Dr. Striek Marco Latein/Evangelisch Religion mstriek@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Sülz Daniel Geschichte/Informatik dsuelz@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Sz Sülz Thomas Mathe/Erdkunde/Kath. Religion tsuelz@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Tr Treiber de Espinosa Bärbel Biologie/Chemie btreiber@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Türpe Monika Deutsch/Englisch mtuerpe@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Wb Weber Kerstin Englisch/Französisch kweber@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Wr Weber Philipp Geschichte/Musik pweber@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Wm Wehmeyer Claudia Deutsch/Sozialwissenschaften cwehmeyer@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Wd Westfeld Arndt Evangelisch Religion awestfeld@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Zp Zapp Jaqueline Deutsch/Kunst jzapp@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Zm Zimmermann Stephanie Deutsch/Geschichte szimmermann@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de
Zk Zizka Daniel Mathe/Sozialwissenschaften dzizka@gymnasium-bergneustadt.de